VedaPulse® Professional software license is distributed by subscription.
The first year after a purchase is included in the price of the basic version. The subscription includes:
In the future, you need to renew your subscription once a year. You can check the cost of subscription renewal with your manager or on our website in the Prices section.
You can view the subscription expiration date in the VedaPulse® Professional software. To do this, select Settings — My subscriptions in the upper-left menu.
When there are 30 days left before the end of the subscription, the first notification appears at the start of the software with an offer to renew the subscription. The second notification will be displayed 10 days before the end of the subscription.
When there are 5 days left before the subscription expires, a notification will appear every time the software is launched.
To continue working with the software, click Continue.
When you select the Renew your subscription option, you will be redirected to the payment page.
The option I have already extended the subscription. Activate the code will open the Activation window. If you have already purchased a subscription and received an activation code, you can activate it in this window.
In the upper-right corner of the software, you can see a counter that counts down the number of days remaining before the subscription expires. By clicking on the underlined text, you will be redirected to the payment page.
After the subscription expires, the software is not getting blocked, but keeps working in a limited mode: you would be able to create client cards and make assessments, only the HRV tab will be available for analysis.
Every time the software is launched, a pop-up window would remind you to renew the subscription, so you could regain access to the full functionality (Results and Recommendations tabs).
The Renew your subscription button switches you to company's website, where you can complete the renewal. Either you could close the reminder window and start the assessment. All the assessments performed under the limited mode are automatically saved. After getting the subscription renewed, you would get the full access to the assessments results.
Besides, the limited functionality mode provides an access to all the reports saved before expiration with the ability to edit, save and print the texts.